BBQ Pitmasters

« Season 6  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
50 07x01 25/May/2015 Revenge Ham
51 07x02 28/May/2015 Smoker Envy
52 07x03 04/Jun/2015 Brisket Redemption
53 07x04 11/Jun/2015 Ribs Rematch
54 07x05 18/Jun/2015 In Like a Brisket, Out Like a Lamb
56 07x07 02/Jul/2015 Fowl Play
57 07x08 09/Jul/2015 Duck, Duck, Pork
58 07x09 16/Jul/2015 Hog Wild

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S07 - #1 25/May/2015 All Stars: Winner Takes All

« Season 6  
Network: Destination America ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Cooking/Food, Educational, Family, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 03, 2009
Episodes Order: 9
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor