BBQ Pitmasters

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Dec/2009 Smokin' in Mesquite
2 1x02 10/Dec/2009 Murphysboro Barbecue Cook-off
3 1x03 17/Dec/2009 Decatur Jaycees Riverfest
4 1x04 07/Jan/2010 American Royal Invitational Barbecue
5 1x05 14/Jan/2010 American Royal Open Barbecue
6 1x06 21/Jan/2010 Diamond State BBQ
7 1x07 28/Jan/2010 The Big Pig Jig
8 1x08 04/Feb/2010 Johnny Trigg's Shootout

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 12/Aug/2010 Butt Out!
10 2x02 19/Aug/2010 Roasted Development
11 2x03 26/Aug/2010 Up in Smoke!
12 2x04 02/Sep/2010 Not a Moment To Spare
13 2x05 16/Sep/2010 Fowl Play
14 2x06 23/Sep/2010 Bring Home The Bacon!

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
15 3x01 30/May/2012 Try, Try, Tri-Tip Again
16 3x02 03/Jun/2012 Baby Light My Fire
17 3x03 10/Jun/2012 Trimming the Fat
18 3x04 17/Jun/2012 All Hammed Up!
19 3x05 24/Jun/2012 Doctors, Divas and 2 Worthless Nuts
20 3x06 01/Jul/2012 The Grand Porkin' Finale

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
21 4x01 16/Dec/2012 Deep in the Heart of BBQ
22 4x02 23/Dec/2012 Peach State Country Picnic
23 4x03 30/Dec/2012 True Blue Memphis Style Que
24 4x04 06/Jan/2013 Royal Ribs & Burnt Ends
25 4x05 13/Jan/2013 Carolina’s Divine Swine Cook Off
26 4x06 20/Jan/2013 Bluegrass, Bourbon & BBQ
27 4x07 27/Jan/2013 Father vs. Son

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
28 5x01 02/Jun/2013 When Pigs Fly
29 5x02 09/Jun/2013 Por-ken For Dinner
30 5x03 16/Jun/2013 Everything is Beefier in Texas
31 5x04 23/Jun/2013 BBQ Border Battle
32 5x05 30/Jun/2013 Race to the Finish
33 5x06 07/Jul/2013 Kicking It in KC
34 5x07 14/Jul/2013 A NY State of 'Cue
35 5x08 21/Jul/2013 Champions of Q-Off
36 5x09 28/Jul/2013 O-Cue-Homa
37 5x10 04/Aug/2013 Virginia is for BBQ Lovers
38 5x11 11/Aug/2013 My Kind of Q!
39 5x12 18/Aug/2013 Show Me the Q
40 5x13 25/Aug/2013 BBQ Dreams Come True

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
41 6x01 12/Apr/2014 Sweet Georgia Ham
42 6x02 19/Apr/2014 Lone Star Smoke War
43 6x03 26/Apr/2014 Kansas City Que-off
44 6x04 03/May/2014 Smoking in Memphis
45 6x05 10/May/2014 Kings of Carolina
46 6x06 17/May/2014 Made in the USA
47 6x07 31/May/2014 Ribs, Ribs, and more Ribs
48 6x08 07/Jun/2014 Best in Beef
49 6x09 14/Jun/2014 Winner Takes All

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
50 7x01 25/May/2015 Revenge Ham
51 7x02 28/May/2015 Smoker Envy
52 7x03 04/Jun/2015 Brisket Redemption
53 7x04 11/Jun/2015 Ribs Rematch
54 7x05 18/Jun/2015 In Like a Brisket, Out Like a Lamb
55 7x06 25/Jun/2015 The Trigg is Up
56 7x07 02/Jul/2015 Fowl Play
57 7x08 09/Jul/2015 Duck, Duck, Pork
58 7x09 16/Jul/2015 Hog Wild

S07 - #125/May/2015All Stars: Winner Takes AllN/A

    Season 7 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: Destination America ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 03, 2009
Episode Order: 9
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor