Login or register

Beach Girls

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 31/Jul/2005 Episode One
2 1x02 07/Aug/2005 Episode Two
3 1x03 14/Aug/2005 Episode Three
4 1x04 21/Aug/2005 Episode Four
5 1x05 28/Aug/2005 Episode Five

Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Lifetime ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 31, 2005
Ended: August 28, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor