Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Sep/1971 The Devil Wears Armor N/A
2 1x02 23/Sep/1971 Ground Loop at Spanish Wells N/A
3 1x03 30/Sep/1971 Dos Gringos N/A
4 1x04 07/Oct/1971 The Feathered Serpent N/A
5 1x05 14/Oct/1971 Hostages N/A
6 1x06 28/Oct/1971 Conqueror's Gold N/A
7 1x07 04/Nov/1971 Blood Knot N/A
8 1x08 11/Nov/1971 Assault on San Saba N/A
9 1x09 18/Nov/1971 Bitter Flats N/A
10 1x10 25/Nov/1971 Tiger! Tiger! N/A
11 1x11 02/Dec/1971 The Big Gun N/A
12 1x12 23/Dec/1971 The Return of Estaban N/A
13 1x13 30/Dec/1971 Man in a Cage N/A

Warning: Bearcats! guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1971
Ended: December 30, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor