Beat the Chefs

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
03 01x03 06/Sep/2012 Episode 3
04 01x04 13/Sep/2012 Episode 4
05 01x05 Unaired Episode 5
06 01x06 Unaired Episode 6

Network: Game Show Network ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Cooking/Food, Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 23, 2012
Ended: September 13, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor