Login or register

Being: Liverpool

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Sep/2012 Silver Shovel
2 1x02 23/Sep/2012 On the Road
3 1x03 30/Sep/2012 Anfield Calling
4 1x04 07/Oct/2012 To Bleed Red
5 1x05 21/Oct/2012 Walk On
6 1x06 28/Oct/2012 Red Crusade

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Lifestyle | Sports
Status: Ended
Network: FXX ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 2012
Ended: October 28, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor