Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 10/Mar/2014 Pilot
02 01x02 16/Mar/2014 Beginner's Luck
03 01x03 23/Mar/2014 Origin
04 01x04 30/Mar/2014 Defection
05 01x05 06/Apr/2014 White Noise
06 01x06 13/Apr/2014 Sinking
07 01x07 20/Apr/2014 Bang and Blame
08 01x08 27/Apr/2014 Together
11 01x11 01/Jun/2014 Revelation
12 01x12 15/Jun/2014 Second Chance
13 01x13 Unknown/Unaired Perception

Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Drama, Family, Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 10, 2014
Ended: June 15, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor