Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Mar/2014 Pilot
2 1x02 16/Mar/2014 Beginner's Luck
3 1x03 23/Mar/2014 Origin
4 1x04 30/Mar/2014 Defection
5 1x05 06/Apr/2014 White Noise
6 1x06 13/Apr/2014 Sinking
7 1x07 20/Apr/2014 Bang and Blame
8 1x08 27/Apr/2014 Together
9 1x09 04/May/2014 Prodigy
10 1x10 25/May/2014 Collapse
11 1x11 01/Jun/2014 Revelation
12 1x12 15/Jun/2014 Second Chance
13 1x13 Unknown/Unaired Perception

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama | Family | Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 10, 2014
Ended: June 15, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor