Bellator 360

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 03/Jan/2013 The Lightweights featuring Michael Chandler
02 01x02 03/Jan/2013 The Middleweights
03 01x03 10/Jan/2013 The Welterweights featuring Ben Askren
04 01x04 10/Jan/2013 The Featherweights featuring Pat Curran
05 01x05 10/Jul/2013 Top 20 Knockouts

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 14/Mar/2013 Bellator: Road to the Championships
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Type: Sports
Genres: Action, Family, Fitness, Sports, Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 03, 2013
Ended: January 10, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor