Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
02 01x02 01/Feb/2013 Birthday Party
03 01x03 08/Feb/2013 The Intervention
04 01x04 15/Feb/2013 Whole Hog
05 01x05 22/Feb/2013 True Love
06 01x06 01/Mar/2013 Runaway Bride

Network: TV one ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy, Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 01, 2013
Ended: March 01, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor