Ben 10: Omniverse

Ben 10: Omniverse

The series follows a 16-year-old Ben Tennyson, bearer of the Omnitrix, a watch-like device that allows Ben to change into aliens, becomes ready to be a solo hero. Ben's grandpa, Max, teams him up with an alien named Rook, a rookie and a by-the-book partner. On a mission to explore a secret alien city, Ben explores the quirkier side of things in the alien underground and discovers that enemies from his past are looking for a rematch. All the while, Ben becomes targeted by a mysterious hunter. Ben later travels back in time to assist his 11-year-old self. With 10 new aliens at his disposal, Ben is ready for anything.

Episode Info

Prev: 8x10 -- A New Dawn (Nov/14/2014)

Yuri LowenthalYuri Lowenthal
voiced Ben Tennyson
Yuri LowenthalYuri Lowenthal
voiced Ben Tennyson
Tara StrongTara Strong
voiced Ben Tennyson
Tara StrongTara Strong
voiced Ben Tennyson
Bumper RobinsonBumper Robinson
voiced Rook
Paul EidingPaul Eiding
voiced Max Tennyson

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Story Editor: Matt Wayne

View full crew list
Recurring Guests

Yuri Lowenthal as Feedback (58 eps)
Bumper Robinson as Bloxx (50 eps)
Dee Bradley Baker as NRG / Water Hazard / Psyphon (45 eps)
Eric Bauza as Diamondhead / Driba / Galvin Albedo (45 eps)
John DiMaggio as Armodrillo / Bubble Helmet / Tentacle Vendor (44 eps)
David Kaye as Cannonbolt / Khyber (43 eps)
Paul Eiding as Khyber's Pet / Liam (41 eps)
Tara Strong as Alien Mother / Little Girl (28 eps)
Corey Burton as Malware (21 eps)
Ashley Johnson as Gwen Tennyson (18 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Type: Animation
Genres: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 06:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 01, 2012
Episodes Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor