Ben and Kate

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 25/Sep/2012 Pilot
03 01x03 09/Oct/2012 The Fox Hunt
04 01x04 16/Oct/2012 21st Birthday
05 01x05 23/Oct/2012 Emergency Kit
06 01x06 30/Oct/2012 Scaredy Kate
07 01x07 13/Nov/2012 Career Day
08 01x08 20/Nov/2012 Reunion
09 01x09 27/Nov/2012 Guitar Face
10 01x10 04/Dec/2012 The Trip
11 01x11 08/Jan/2013 B-Squad
12 01x12 15/Jan/2013 Girl Problems
13 01x13 22/Jan/2013 Bake Off
14 01x14 Unaired Gone Fishin'
15 01x15 Unaired Father-Daughter Dance