Login or register  


« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
137 7x01 04/Oct/1985 Benson the Hero N/A
138 7x02 11/Oct/1985 Love and Politics N/A
139 7x03 18/Oct/1985 Uncle Jack N/A
140 7x04 25/Oct/1985 The Stranger N/A
141 7x05 08/Nov/1985 We Spy N/A
142 7x06 15/Nov/1985 $1,000,000 an Hour N/A
143 7x07 29/Nov/1985 Flight of the Dodo (1) N/A
144 7x08 06/Dec/1985 Flight of the Dodo (2) N/A
145 7x09 13/Dec/1985 Two Boys and Their Dog N/A
146 7x10 03/Jan/1986 Last Man on Earth N/A
147 7x11 18/Jan/1986 Secret Love N/A
148 7x12 25/Jan/1986 Summer of Discontent N/A
149 7x13 01/Feb/1986 Parade Rest N/A
150 7x14 08/Feb/1986 Reel Murder (1) N/A
151 7x15 15/Feb/1986 Reel Murder (2) N/A
152 7x16 22/Feb/1986 The Hat and the Ring N/A
153 7x17 01/Mar/1986 The Bucks Stop Here N/A
154 7x18 15/Mar/1986 Pardon Me N/A
155 7x19 22/Mar/1986 Hi, Society N/A
156 7x20 29/Mar/1986 Three on a Mismatch N/A
157 7x21 12/Apr/1986 Friends and Enemies N/A
158 7x22 19/Apr/1986 And the Winner is ... N/A

« Season 6    
Warning: Benson guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Politics
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 1979
Ended: August 30, 1986
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor