Login or register  

Bering Sea Gold: Under the Ice

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
13 3x01 24/Aug/2014 Motherlode N/A
13 3x02 29/Aug/2014 Gold Luck N/A
14 3x03 05/Sep/2014 Gold from the Deep 10
15 3x04 12/Sep/2014 The Champagne Kiss-Off N/A
16 3x05 19/Sep/2014 Grounds for Divorce N/A
17 3x06 26/Sep/2014 Let the Gold Games Begin N/A
18 3x07 03/Oct/2014 We're Gonna Be Rich N/A
19 3x08 10/Oct/2014 Sunken Treasure N/A

S03 - #105/Sep/2014Dredged Up: Gold LuckN/A
S03 - #212/Sep/2014Dredged Up: From the DeepN/A
S03 - #319/Sep/2014Dredged Up: The Champagne Kiss-OffN/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Bering Sea Gold: Under the Ice guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Family | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 24, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor