Login or register

Best of the West

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Sep/1981 Pilot
2 1x02 17/Sep/1981 The Prisoner
3 1x03 24/Sep/1981 Mail Order Bride
4 1x04 01/Oct/1981 The Calico Kid Returns
5 1x05 08/Oct/1981 The Reunion
6 1x06 15/Oct/1981 They're Hanging Parker Tillman (1)
7 1x07 22/Oct/1981 They're Hanging Parker Tillman (2)
8 1x08 29/Oct/1981 The New Marshal
9 1x09 05/Nov/1981 Daniel's First Love
10 1x10 12/Nov/1981 Laney in Love
11 1x11 19/Nov/1981 The Railroad
12 1x12 26/Nov/1981 The New Jail
13 1x13 17/Dec/1981 A Man, a Woman, and a Horse
14 1x14 07/Jan/1982 Frog's First Gunfight
15 1x15 14/Jan/1982 The Calico Kid Goes to School
16 1x16 21/Jan/1982 Tillman Held for Ransom
17 1x17 12/Feb/1982 The Cave-In
18 1x18 19/Feb/1982 Daniel Fights a Bully
19 1x19 26/Feb/1982 The Pretty Prisoner
20 1x20 07/Jun/1982 Elvira's Old Beau
21 1x21 14/Jun/1982 Sam's Life is Threatened
22 1x22 21/Jun/1982 The Funeral

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 1981
Ended: August 23, 1982
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor