Login or register

Between The Lines

« Series 2 Series 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
26 3x01 19/Oct/1994 Foxtrot Oscar
27 3x02 26/Oct/2004 A Safe Pair Of Hands
28 3x03 02/Nov/1994 A Face In The Crowd
29 3x04 09/Nov/1994 Shoot To Kill
30 3x05 16/Nov/1994 Close Protection
31 3x06 23/Nov/1994 Blooded
32 3x07 30/Nov/1994 Unknown Soldier
33 3x08 07/Dec/1994 Free Trade
34 3x09 14/Dec/1994 The End User 1
35 3x10 21/Dec/1994 The End User 2

« Series 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Premiere: September, 1992
Ended: December, 1994
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor