Beverly Hills Groomer

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/May/2009 A New Artist in Town
2 1x02 16/May/2009 It's A Dog Eat Dog World
3 1x03 23/May/2009 Show Me the Money!
4 1x04 23/May/2009 A Family That Grooms Together, Stays Together
5 1x05 30/May/2009 The Trouble with Artist
6 1x06 30/May/2009 Lasting Impressions
7 1x07 06/Jun/2009 A Small Fish in a Big Pond
8 1x08 06/Jun/2009 Grooming Up
9 1x09 13/Jun/2009 Brother's Keeper
10 1x10 13/Jun/2009 Got To Keep on Groomin'
11 1x11 20/Jun/2009 Living the Dream
12 1x12 20/Jun/2009 The End of a Chapter

Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Animals/Pets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 16, 2009
Ended: June 20, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor