Beyblade (US)

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
142 4x01 17/Aug/2013 A New Age Arrives
143 4x02 17/Aug/2013 Defeat Pirate Orochi
144 4x03 24/Aug/2013 The Blazing Special Move
145 4x04 31/Aug/2013 The Extraordinary Synchrome
146 4x05 07/Sep/2013 The Strength of a Bond
147 4x06 14/Sep/2013 Explode, Phantom Fire Shot!
148 4x07 21/Sep/2013 Kraken Attacks
149 4x08 28/Sep/2013 The Jet Black Dragon
150 4x09 05/Oct/2013 Clash! Zyro VS Sakyo
151 4x10 12/Oct/2013 The Ironclad Golem
152 4x11 19/Oct/2013 A Heated Battle of Friendship
153 4x12 26/Oct/2013 The Ruthless Behemoth
154 4x13 02/Nov/2013 A Fierce Synchrome Battle
155 4x14 09/Nov/2013 Neo Battle Bladers
156 4x15 16/Nov/2013 The Best 8 Decided!
157 4x16 Unknown/Unaired Get Pumped For The Finals!
158 4x17 Unknown/Unaired A Fated Showdown Between Rivals
159 4x18 Unknown/Unaired The Ultimate Emperor of Destruction: Bahamoote
160 4x19 Unknown/Unaired A Spirit-Filled Attack!
161 4x20 Unknown/Unaired A New Fight
162 4x21 30/Nov/2013 The Legend and the Evil Combine
163 4x22 07/Dec/2013 Doji's Stronghold
164 4x23 04/Jan/2014 Entering the Trap
165 4x24 11/Jan/2014 Byakko's Roar
166 4x25 18/Jan/2014 The All-out Mid-air Battle!
167 4x26 25/Jan/2014 The Bridge to the Future

« Season 3    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 2010
Ended: January 25, 2014
Episode Order: 52
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor