Beyonce: X10: The Mrs. Carter Show World Tour

Beyonce: X10: The Mrs. Carter Show World Tour

Multiple Grammy winner and actress Beyoncé returns to HBO for “Beyoncé: X10”, a 10-episode series of concert videos. Starting June 29, a new four-minute segment will debut every Sunday night at 8:55 p.m. The performances were shot live in various cities during her recently completed Mrs. Carter Show World Tour. Performance highlights from the show include "Blow/Cherry," "Drunk in Love," "Ghost (Dance)/Haunted," "Flawless/Yoncé," "Get Me Bodied/Baby Boy/Diva," "Girls," Heaven," "Partition," WDYLM (Why Don't You Love Me?)" and "XO." Beginning April 15, 2013 in Belgrade, Serbia and concluding March 27, 2014 in Lisbon, Portugal, the sold-out Mrs. Carter Show World Tour included 132 concerts in 27 countries and 69 cities. Drawing 1.8 million fans over the six legs of the global tour, it was the highest-grossing female solo tour of 2013. (Source: HBO)

Episode Info

Prev: 1x10 -- Episode #10 (Aug/31/2014)

Beyoncé KnowlesBeyoncé Knowles
As Herself
Beyoncé KnowlesBeyoncé Knowles
As Herself

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Network: HBO ( USA)
Type: Variety
Genres: Celebrities, Lifestyle, Music, Talent, Travel
Status: Ended
Airs: Sundays at 08:55 pm
Runtime: 4 Minutes
Premiere: June 29, 2014
Ended: August 31, 2014
Episodes Order: 10
• Beyonce: X10 (Short title), (Used In USA)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor