Login or register

Bid & Destroy

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Oct/2012 The Toilet Farm
2 1x02 10/Oct/2012 The Cash Factory
3 1x03 17/Oct/2012 Home Run House
4 1x04 17/Oct/2012 House Fire to Fortune
5 1x05 24/Oct/2012 Lake House Riches
6 1x06 24/Oct/2012 Haunted House Treasures
7 1x07 31/Oct/2012 Muscle Car Mansion
8 1x08 31/Oct/2012 Farm House Fortune
9 1x09 07/Nov/2012 Airplane Palace
10 1x10 07/Nov/2012 Million Dollar Manor
11 1x11 07/Nov/2012 Campus Cash Cow
12 1x12 07/Nov/2012 Cops, Robbers, & Rewards

Classification: Reality
Genre: Discovery/Science | Housing/Building
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 10, 2012
Ended: November 07, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor