Login or register

Big Hawaii

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Sep/1977 Gandy
2 1x02 28/Sep/1977 The Sun Children
3 1x03 12/Oct/1977 Pipeline
4 1x04 19/Oct/1977 Red Midnight
5 1x05 26/Oct/1977 Graduation Eve
6 1x06 02/Nov/1977 Yesterdays
7 1x07 09/Nov/1977 You Can't Lose 'Em All
8 1x08 16/Nov/1977 The Trouble with Tina
9 1x09 23/Nov/1977 Sarah
10 1x10 Unaired Blind Rage
11 1x11 Unaired The Sugar War
12 1x12 Unaired Tightrope

12/May/1977Danger in ParadiseN/A
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 1977
Ended: November 30, 1977
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor