Bigger Than.....

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Jan/2012 Lady Gaga
2 1x02 18/Jan/2012 Britney
3 1x03 25/Jan/2012 Cheryl
4 1x04 23/May/2013 Rihanna
5 1x05 30/May/2013 Katy Perry

Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Lifestyle
Status: New Series
Network: sky LIVING ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 11, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor