Login or register  

Series 1

1 :01x01 - Episode 1

Billy starts his journey from the Atlantic coast and travels to Nova Scotia.

2 :01x02 - Episode 2

Billy continues with his journey when he travels through Baffin Island and explores some of the world's most remote scenery.

3 :01x03 - Episode 3

Billy makes the journey from Atlantic to the Pacific through the Northwest Passage.

4 :01x04 - Episode 4

Billy completes his journey by travelling across the Yukon and British Columbia.
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Travel
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 19, 2009
Ended: March 12, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor