Login or register

Bio Specials

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Jun/2013 Drugs Made Me Do It
2 1x02 Unknown Mother of Murder
3 1x03 09/Jun/2013 Dead End
4 1x04 16/Jun/2013 Killer Beauty
5 1x05 23/Jun/2013 Deadly Ambition
6 1x06 30/Jun/2013 Dangerous Threesomes
7 1x07 28/Sep/2013 My Haunted Vacation

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family
Status: New Series
Network: fyi, ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 02, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor