Bitchin’ Kitchen

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 01/Apr/2010 Deflate Your Mate
02 01x02 08/Apr/2010 Break up Bonanza
03 01x03 15/Apr/2010 Recession Recipes
04 01x04 22/Apr/2010 The Dish on Dating
05 01x05 30/Apr/2010 Rehab Recipes
06 01x06 06/May/2010 Makeup Meal
08 01x08 20/May/2010 The Selfish Spread
09 01x09 27/May/2010 Anxiety Soups
10 01x10 03/Jun/2010 Rockstar Recipes
11 01x11 10/Jun/2010 Furious Foods
12 01x12 17/Jun/2010 Bag'Em Tag'Em Meals

  Season 2 »
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Cooking/Food, Educational, Family, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 07, 2010
Episodes Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor