Bitchin’ Kitchen

« Season 2  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
31 03x01 26/Sep/2012 Office Lunches
32 03x02 03/Oct/2012 Hitched & Ditched
34 03x04 31/Oct/2012 Bucket List Dishes
35 03x05 21/Nov/2012 Dude Food
36 03x06 28/Nov/2012 Lazy Day Dishes
37 03x07 05/Dec/2012 Mad Men(u)
38 03x08 19/Dec/2012 Parenthood
39 03x09 26/Dec/2012 Happiness
40 03x10 27/Mar/2013 Bridezilla Bites
41 03x11 03/Apr/2013 Trendy Eats
42 03x12 10/Apr/2013 Hair of the Dog Breakfast
43 03x13 17/Apr/2013 Sweet & Savory Special
44 03x14 24/Apr/2013 Hipster Brunch
45 03x15 01/May/2013 Fantastic Foods 2

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S03 - #1 21/Oct/2012 Nadia G's Bitchin' Halloween Special

« Season 2  
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Cooking/Food, Educational, Family, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 07, 2010
Episodes Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor