Login or register

Bitchin’ Kitchen

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Apr/2010 Deflate Your Mate
2 1x02 08/Apr/2010 Break up Bonanza
3 1x03 15/Apr/2010 Recession Recipes
4 1x04 22/Apr/2010 The Dish on Dating
5 1x05 30/Apr/2010 Rehab Recipes
6 1x06 06/May/2010 Makeup Meal
7 1x07 13/May/2010 Impress the In-Laws
8 1x08 20/May/2010 The Selfish Spread
9 1x09 27/May/2010 Anxiety Soups
10 1x10 03/Jun/2010 Rockstar Recipes
11 1x11 10/Jun/2010 Furious Foods
12 1x12 17/Jun/2010 Bag'Em Tag'Em Meals
13 1x13 24/Jun/2010 Underground Nadventures

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 02/Nov/2011 (Dysfunctional) Family Pizza Night
15 2x02 09/Nov/2011 A Proposal for a Proposal
16 2x03 16/Nov/2011 Back-of-the-Fridge Bachelor Fest
17 2x04 23/Nov/2011 Bitchin' Bootycamp Extreeeme!
18 2x05 30/Nov/2011 Student Shkoff-fest
19 2x06 07/Dec/2011 Feast of the Seven Dishes
20 2x07 14/Dec/2011 Girls' Night In
21 2x08 21/Dec/2011 Hi-Speed Suppers
22 2x09 28/Dec/2011 Makeover Meals
23 2x10 04/Jan/2012 Getting the Romance Back
24 2x11 25/Jan/2012 Veg-Head Extravaganza
25 2x12 01/Feb/2012 Season 2, Episode 12
26 2x13 15/Feb/2012 Nonna's Recipe Chowdown
27 2x14 21/Mar/2012 Depression Desserts
28 2x15 04/Apr/2012 Fan-tastic Foods
29 2x16 11/Apr/2012 Cheap & Chic
30 2x17 18/Apr/2012 Bitchin' Party Guide

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
31 3x01 26/Sep/2012 Office Lunches
32 3x02 03/Oct/2012 Hitched & Ditched
33 3x03 10/Oct/2012 Geezer Grub
34 3x04 31/Oct/2012 Bucket List Dishes
35 3x05 21/Nov/2012 Dude Food
36 3x06 28/Nov/2012 Lazy Day Dishes
37 3x07 05/Dec/2012 Mad Men(u)
38 3x08 19/Dec/2012 Parenthood
39 3x09 26/Dec/2012 Happiness
40 3x10 27/Mar/2013 Bridezilla Bites
41 3x11 03/Apr/2013 Trendy Eats
42 3x12 10/Apr/2013 Hair of the Dog Breakfast
43 3x13 17/Apr/2013 Sweet & Savory Special
44 3x14 24/Apr/2013 Hipster Brunch
45 3x15 01/May/2013 Fantastic Foods 2

S03 - #121/Oct/2012Nadia G's Bitchin' Halloween Special8

    Season 3 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 07, 2010
Episode Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor