Login or register  

Black And Blue

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Aug/1973 Secrets N/A
2 1x02 21/Aug/1973 The Middle-Of-The-Road Roadshow For All The Family N/A
3 1x03 28/Aug/1973 High Kampf N/A
4 1x04 04/Sep/1973 Rust N/A
5 1x05 11/Sep/1973 Soap Opera In Stockwell N/A
6 1x06 18/Sep/1973 Glorious Miles N/A

Warning: Black And Blue guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:05 pm
Runtime: 55 Minutes
Premiere: August, 1973
Ended: September, 1973
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor