Login or register  

Black OPS

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 11/Jun/2014 The Real Black Hawk Down N/A
8 2x02 18/Jun/2014 Operation Viking Hammer N/A
9 2x03 25/Jun/2014 The Strike on Syria N/A
10 2x04 02/Jul/2014 Afghan Hostage Rescue N/A
11 2x05 09/Jul/2014 The Killing of Abu Jibad N/A
12 2x06 16/Jul/2014 Crisis in Malaya N/A
13 2x07 23/Jul/2014 Operation Fire Magic N/A
14 2x08 30/Jul/2014 The Japanese Embassy Siege N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Black OPS guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Family | History | Military/War
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 17, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor