Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Sep/1981 City of the Ancient Ones
2 1x02 19/Sep/1981 Search for the Starsword
3 1x03 26/Sep/1981 The Lord of Time
4 1x04 03/Oct/1981 The Mermaid of Serpent Sea
5 1x05 10/Oct/1981 The Quest
6 1x06 17/Oct/1981 Space Wrecked
7 1x07 24/Oct/1981 Lightning City of the Clouds
8 1x08 31/Oct/1981 Kingdom of Neptul
9 1x09 07/Nov/1981 Tree of Evil
10 1x10 14/Oct/1981 The Air Whales of Anchar
11 1x11 21/Nov/1981 Overlord's Big Spell
12 1x12 28/Nov/1981 Crown of the Sorceress
13 1x13 05/Dec/1981 The Zombie Masters

Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure | Fantasy | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 11:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 12, 1981
Ended: September 11, 1982
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor