« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 16/Feb/2014 Throwing Eggs
8 2x02 23/Feb/2014 Dirty Work at the Crossroads
9 2x03 02/Mar/2014 Hallo to All This
10 2x04 09/Mar/2014 Lord Emsworth Acts for the Best
11 2x05 16/Mar/2014 Sticky Wicket at Blandings
12 2x06 23/Mar/2014 Necessary Rhino
13 2x07 30/Mar/2014 The Custody Of The Pumpkin

« Series 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Family | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays at 06:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 13, 2013
Episode Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor