Login or register

Blind Justice

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Mar/2005 Pilot
2 1x02 15/Mar/2005 Four Feet Under
3 1x03 22/Mar/2005 Rub a Tub Tub
4 1x04 29/Mar/2005 Up on a Roof
5 1x05 05/Apr/2005 Marlon's Brando
6 1x06 12/Apr/2005 Seoul Man
7 1x07 19/Apr/2005 Leap of Faith
8 1x08 26/Apr/2005 Past Imperfect
9 1x09 03/May/2005 In Your Face
10 1x10 10/May/2005 Doggone
11 1x11 17/May/2005 Dance with Me
12 1x12 31/May/2005 Under the Gun
13 1x13 21/Jun/2005 Fancy Footwork

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 08, 2005
Ended: June 21, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor