Blind Justice

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 08/Mar/2005 Pilot
04 01x04 29/Mar/2005 Up on a Roof
05 01x05 05/Apr/2005 Marlon's Brando
07 01x07 19/Apr/2005 Leap of Faith
08 01x08 26/Apr/2005 Past Imperfect
09 01x09 03/May/2005 In Your Face
10 01x10 10/May/2005 Doggone
11 01x11 17/May/2005 Dance with Me
12 01x12 31/May/2005 Under the Gun

Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 08, 2005
Ended: June 21, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor