Blood Lad

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Jul/2013 She's a Skeleton Now
2 1x02 14/Jul/2013 Back Home, But Not Really
3 1x03 21/Jul/2013 You Had It All Along
4 1x04 28/Jul/2013 To Demon World Acropolis
5 1x05 04/Aug/2013 Unidentified Demon Object
6 1x06 11/Aug/2013 That's Friendship
7 1x07 18/Aug/2013 Liz, for the First Time
8 1x08 25/Aug/2013 Two is a Treasure
9 1x09 01/Sep/2013 Sins of the Eye Glasses
10 1x10 08/Sep/2013 The Dark Hero Rises

S01 - #101/Dec/2013I am Not a Cat (OVA)N/A
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Language: Japanese
Airs: Mondays at 12:30 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: July 07, 2013
Ended: December 01, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor