Login or register  

Blood Lad

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   07/Jul/2013 She's a Skeleton Now 0 N/A
2 1x02   14/Jul/2013 Back Home, But Not Really 0 N/A
3 1x03   21/Jul/2013 You Had It All Along 0 N/A
4 1x04   28/Jul/2013 To Demon World Acropolis 0 N/A
5 1x05   04/Aug/2013 Unidentified Demon Object 0 N/A
6 1x06   11/Aug/2013 That's Friendship 0 N/A
7 1x07   18/Aug/2013 Liz, for the First Time 0 N/A
8 1x08   25/Aug/2013 Two is a Treasure 0 N/A
9 1x09   01/Sep/2013 Sins of the Eye Glasses 0 N/A
10 1x10   08/Sep/2013 The Dark Hero Rises 0 N/A

Warning: Blood Lad guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Language: Japanese
Airs: Mondays at 12:30 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: July 07, 2013
Ended: December 01, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor