Blood, Lies & Alibis

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 04/Jun/2012 The Poughkeepsie Killer
2 1x02 11/Jun/2012 The Perverted Preacher
3 1x03 18/Jun/2012 The Killing Cousins
4 1x04 25/Jun/2012 The Love Slave Murders
5 1x05 02/Jul/2012 Friendly Fire
6 1x06 09/Jul/2012 A Deadly Divorcee
7 1x07 16/Jul/2012 The Campus Killer
8 1x08 23/Jul/2012 The Bad-Tempered Boyfriend
9 1x09 30/Jul/2012 The Woodchipper Killer
10 1x10 06/Aug/2012 The Woeful Widow
11 1x11 13/Aug/2012 The Killer Cabbie
12 1x12 20/Aug/2012 The Insidious In-Law
13 1x13 27/Aug/2012 Candy Man
14 1x14 03/Sep/2012 Yosemite Park Murder
15 1x15 10/Sep/2012 A Deadly Disappearance
16 1x16 17/Sep/2012 The Wilderness Murders
17 1x17 24/Sep/2012 Nightstalker
18 1x18 01/Oct/2012 The Menthol Murderer
19 1x19 08/Oct/2012 The Missing Mom
20 1x20 15/Oct/2012 Terror by Text
21 1x21 15/Oct/2012 The Blacktown Boys
22 1x22 22/Oct/2012 The Silent Sniper
23 1x23 29/Oct/2012 Doctor of Death
24 1x24 05/Nov/2012 The Laser Man
25 1x25 12/Nov/2012 The Happy Face Killer
26 1x26 19/Nov/2012 The Slave Master
27 1x27 26/Nov/2012 The Abducted Atheist

    Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Drama | Family
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 04, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor