Login or register

Blood, Lies & Alibis

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
28 2x01 01/Jul/2013 The Executioner
29 2x02 08/Jul/2013 Serial Slasher
30 2x03 15/Jul/2013 Truck Stop Killer
31 2x04 22/Jul/2013 In Too Deep
32 2x05 29/Jul/2013 Party to Death
33 2x06 05/Aug/2013 Monsters of the Night
34 2x07 12/Aug/2013 Rave Rage
35 2x08 19/Aug/2013 Thrill Kill
36 2x09 26/Aug/2013 The Ghost of Baton Rouge
37 2x10 26/Aug/2013 Deadly Obsession

« Season 1    
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Drama | Family
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 04, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor