Login or register


« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
93 5x01 26/Sep/1994 A New Life (1)
94 5x02 03/Oct/1994 A New Life (2)
95 5x03 10/Oct/1994 Puppy Love
96 5x04 17/Oct/1994 Your New Planet
97 5x05 24/Oct/1994 The Wedding
98 5x06 31/Oct/1994 Writing the Wrongs
99 5x07 07/Nov/1994 Dirty Rotten Scoundrel
100 5x08 14/Nov/1994 The Game You Play Tomorrow
101 5x09 21/Nov/1994 Blossom Gump
102 5x10 28/Nov/1994 Oh, Baby
103 5x11 09/Jan/1995 Mating Rituals
104 5x12 16/Jan/1995 Hi Diddly Dee
105 5x13 23/Jan/1995 A Kiss is Just a Kiss
106 5x14 06/Feb/1995 Who's Not On First
107 5x15 13/Feb/1995 It Happened One Night
108 5x16 20/Feb/1995 A Mind With a Heart of Its Own
109 5x17 27/Feb/1995 The Date
110 5x18 06/Mar/1995 The Departure
111 5x19 13/Mar/1995 A Star is Bared
112 5x20 20/Mar/1995 You Say Tomato
113 5x21 22/May/1995 So Many Milestones, So Little Time
114 5x22 22/May/1995 Goodbye

« Season 4    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 03, 1991
Ended: May 22, 1995
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor