Bob Patterson

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Oct/2001 Pilot
2 1x02 09/Oct/2001 Honest Bob
3 1x03 16/Oct/2001 Naked Bob
4 1x04 24/Oct/2001 Awards Bob
5 1x05 31/Oct/2001 Bathroom Bob
6 1x06 Unaired Family Bob
7 1x07 Unaired Paranoid Bob
8 1x08 Unaired Clown Bob
9 1x09 Unaired Mentor Bob (aka Prom Bob)
10 1x10 Unaired Wheelchair Bob

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 2001
Ended: October 31, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor