« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
26 2x01 22/Oct/1993 Greetings
27 2x02 29/Oct/1993 For Pete's Sake
28 2x03 05/Nov/1993 Whose Card is It Anyway?
29 2x04 12/Nov/1993 Speechless in Chicago
30 2x05 27/Dec/1993 Kiss and Sell
31 2x06 Unaired Michiana Moon
32 2x07 Unaired Have Yourself a Married Little Christmas
33 2x08 Unaired Better to Have Loved and Flossed

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1992
Ended: December 27, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor