Login or register


« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 18/Sep/1992 Mad Dog Returns
2 1x02 25/Sep/1992 Drawing a Blank
3 1x03 02/Oct/1992 My Daughter, My Fodder
4 1x04 16/Oct/1992 Penny for Your Thoughts
5 1x05 23/Oct/1992 Terminate Her
6 1x06 30/Oct/1992 P.C. or Not P.C
7 1x07 06/Nov/1992 A Streetcar Named Congress-Douglas
8 1x08 13/Nov/1992 Unforgiven
9 1x09 20/Nov/1992 Mad Dog on 34th Street
10 1x10 04/Dec/1992 Stone in Love
11 1x11 11/Dec/1992 The Lost Episode
12 1x12 21/Dec/1992 A Christmas Story
13 1x13 08/Jan/1993 La Sorpresa
14 1x14 22/Jan/1993 Bob and Kaye and Jerry and Patty
15 1x15 29/Jan/1993 You Can't Win
16 1x16 05/Feb/1993 Da Game
17 1x17 12/Feb/1993 The Man Who Killed Mad Dog
18 1x18 05/Mar/1993 The Phantom of AmCanTranConComCo
19 1x19 12/Mar/1993 The Man Who Broke the Bank at Our Lady of Constant Sorrow
20 1x20 12/Apr/1993 I'm Getting Remarried in the Morning
21 1x21 19/Apr/1993 Tell Them Willy Mammoth is Here
22 1x22 26/Apr/1993 Death of an Underwear Salesman
23 1x23 03/May/1993 The Entertainer
24 1x24 10/May/1993 Neighborhood Watch
25 1x25 17/May/1993 Oh Where, Oh Where Has My Mad Dog Gone?

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
26 2x01 22/Oct/1993 Greetings
27 2x02 29/Oct/1993 For Pete's Sake
28 2x03 05/Nov/1993 Whose Card is It Anyway?
29 2x04 12/Nov/1993 Speechless in Chicago
30 2x05 27/Dec/1993 Kiss and Sell
31 2x06 Unaired Michiana Moon
32 2x07 Unaired Have Yourself a Married Little Christmas
33 2x08 Unaired Better to Have Loved and Flossed

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1992
Ended: December 27, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor