Bobby's Dinner Battle

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Jan/2013 Battle Los Angeles (Pilot)
2 1x02 23/Jan/2013 Battle Dallas
3 1x03 30/Jan/2013 Battle Chicago
4 1x04 06/Feb/2013 Battle Northern New Jersey
5 1x05 13/Feb/2013 Battle New York

Classification: Game Show
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Ended
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 16, 2013
Ended: February 13, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor