Bomb Girls

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
07 02x01 02/Jan/2013 The Quickening
08 02x02 09/Jan/2013 Roses Red
09 02x03 16/Jan/2013 The Enemy Within
10 02x04 23/Jan/2013 Guests of Honour
11 02x05 30/Jan/2013 The Harder We Fight
12 02x06 06/Feb/2013 Where There's Smoke
13 02x07 25/Mar/2013 Party Line
15 02x09 08/Apr/2013 Something Fierce
16 02x10 15/Apr/2013 Romeo Foxtrot
17 02x11 22/Apr/2013 Kings and Pawns
18 02x12 29/Apr/2013 Blood Relations

Episode Air Date Episode Name
27/Mar/2014 Facing the Enemy

« Season 1  
Network: Global ( Canada)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama, History
Status: Canceled
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 04, 2012
Ended: April 29, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor