Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 24/Sep/1989 Booker N/A
2 1x02 01/Oct/1989 The Pump N/A
3 1x03 08/Oct/1989 Raising Arrizola N/A
4 1x04 22/Oct/1989 High Rise N/A
5 1x05 29/Oct/1989 All You Gotta Do is Do It N/A
6 1x06 05/Nov/1989 Bete Noir N/A
7 1x07 12/Nov/1989 Flat Out N/A
8 1x08 26/Nov/1989 Deals and Wheels (1) N/A
9 1x09 10/Dec/1989 Someone Stole Lucille N/A
10 1x10 17/Dec/1989 Cementhead N/A
11 1x11 14/Jan/1990 The Red Dot N/A
12 1x12 21/Jan/1990 Who Framed Roger Thorton? N/A
13 1x13 04/Feb/1990 Hacker N/A
14 1x14 11/Feb/1990 The Life and Death of Chick Sterling N/A
15 1x15 18/Feb/1990 Black Diamond Run N/A
16 1x16 25/Feb/1990 Love Life N/A
17 1x17 25/Mar/1990 Reunion N/A
18 1x18 01/Apr/1990 Wedding Bell Blues N/A
19 1x19 08/Apr/1990 Molly and Eddie N/A
20 1x20 15/Apr/1990 Crazy N/A
21 1x21 29/Apr/1990 Mobile Home N/A
22 1x22 06/May/1990 Father's Day N/A

Warning: Booker guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 1989
Ended: August 26, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor