« Series 6  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
80 07x01 08/Sep/1992 MacGuffin's Transputer
81 07x02 15/Sep/1992 Queen's Gambit
83 07x04 29/Sep/1992 Deadline
86 07x07 20/Oct/1992 The Sharp End
87 07x08 27/Oct/1992 Is There Anybody There?
88 07x09 03/Nov/1992 Minder
89 07x10 10/Nov/1992 Love or Money
90 07x11 17/Nov/1992 Blackballed
91 07x12 24/Nov/1992 Whispering Grass
92 07x13 01/Dec/1992 Shot in the Dark

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S07 - #1 01/May/1995 Thieves Like Us

« Series 6