Login or register  

Boots and Saddles

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 19/Sep/1957 The Gatling Gun N/A
2 1x02 26/Sep/1957 The Repeater Rifle N/A
3 1x03 03/Oct/1957 The Obsession N/A
4 1x04 10/Oct/1957 Private War N/A
5 1x05 17/Oct/1957 The Prussian Farmer N/A
6 1x06 24/Oct/1957 The Paymaster N/A
7 1x07 31/Oct/1957 Terror at Fort Lowell N/A
8 1x08 07/Nov/1957 Border Raiders N/A
9 1x09 14/Nov/1957 The Deserter N/A
10 1x10 21/Nov/1957 Quiet Day at Fort Lowell N/A
11 1x11 05/Dec/1957 The Gift N/A
12 1x12 12/Dec/1957 The Treasure N/A
13 1x13 19/Dec/1957 The Coward N/A
14 1x14 26/Dec/1957 The Marquis of Donnybrook N/A
15 1x15 02/Jan/1958 Pound of Flesh N/A
16 1x16 09/Jan/1958 The Strange Death of Trooper Jones N/A
17 1x17 16/Jan/1958 The Duel N/A
18 1x18 23/Jan/1958 The Last Word N/A
19 1x19 30/Jan/1958 The Proud Condemned N/A
20 1x20 06/Feb/1958 Female of the Species (aka The Trooper's Wife) N/A
21 1x21 13/Feb/1958 The Dispatch Rider N/A
22 1x22 20/Feb/1958 The Eight-for-Five Men N/A
23 1x23 27/Feb/1958 Late Arrival N/A
24 1x24 06/Mar/1958 Rescue of the Strangers N/A
25 1x25 13/Mar/1958 The Cook N/A
26 1x26 20/Mar/1958 The Court Martial N/A
27 1x27 27/Mar/1958 The Lost Patrol N/A
28 1x28 03/Apr/1958 A Question of Duty N/A
29 1x29 10/Apr/1958 One-Man War N/A
30 1x30 17/Apr/1958 The Indian Scout N/A
31 1x31 24/Apr/1958 The Politician N/A
32 1x32 01/May/1958 The Recruit N/A
33 1x33 08/May/1958 The Superstition N/A
34 1x34 15/May/1958 Iron John N/A
35 1x35 22/May/1958 The Holdout N/A
36 1x36 29/May/1958 Weight of Command N/A
37 1x37 05/Jun/1958 The Decision N/A
38 1x38 12/Jun/1958 The Captain's Leave N/A

Warning: Boots and Saddles guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 1957
Ended: June 12, 1958
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor