Login or register

Boots and Saddles

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 19/Sep/1957 The Gatling Gun
2 1x02 26/Sep/1957 The Repeater Rifle
3 1x03 03/Oct/1957 The Obsession
4 1x04 10/Oct/1957 Private War
5 1x05 17/Oct/1957 The Prussian Farmer
6 1x06 24/Oct/1957 The Paymaster
7 1x07 31/Oct/1957 Terror at Fort Lowell
8 1x08 07/Nov/1957 Border Raiders
9 1x09 14/Nov/1957 The Deserter
10 1x10 21/Nov/1957 Quiet Day at Fort Lowell
11 1x11 05/Dec/1957 The Gift
12 1x12 12/Dec/1957 The Treasure
13 1x13 19/Dec/1957 The Coward
14 1x14 26/Dec/1957 The Marquis of Donnybrook
15 1x15 02/Jan/1958 Pound of Flesh
16 1x16 09/Jan/1958 The Strange Death of Trooper Jones
17 1x17 16/Jan/1958 The Duel
18 1x18 23/Jan/1958 The Last Word
19 1x19 30/Jan/1958 The Proud Condemned
20 1x20 06/Feb/1958 Female of the Species (aka The Trooper's Wife)
21 1x21 13/Feb/1958 The Dispatch Rider
22 1x22 20/Feb/1958 The Eight-for-Five Men
23 1x23 27/Feb/1958 Late Arrival
24 1x24 06/Mar/1958 Rescue of the Strangers
25 1x25 13/Mar/1958 The Cook
26 1x26 20/Mar/1958 The Court Martial
27 1x27 27/Mar/1958 The Lost Patrol
28 1x28 03/Apr/1958 A Question of Duty
29 1x29 10/Apr/1958 One-Man War
30 1x30 17/Apr/1958 The Indian Scout
31 1x31 24/Apr/1958 The Politician
32 1x32 01/May/1958 The Recruit
33 1x33 08/May/1958 The Superstition
34 1x34 15/May/1958 Iron John
35 1x35 22/May/1958 The Holdout
36 1x36 29/May/1958 Weight of Command
37 1x37 05/Jun/1958 The Decision
38 1x38 12/Jun/1958 The Captain's Leave

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 1957
Ended: June 12, 1958
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor