Bordertown: Laredo

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 13/Oct/2011 A River Runs Through It
03 01x03 20/Oct/2011 A Needle in a Haystack
04 01x04 20/Oct/2011 Third Time's a Charm
05 01x05 27/Oct/2011 Cartel City
06 01x06 27/Oct/2011 Sister Load
07 01x07 03/Nov/2011 The Ledger
08 01x08 03/Nov/2011 Fifty Tons
09 01x09 10/Nov/2011 The New C.I.
10 01x10 10/Nov/2011 The Candyman

Network: A&E ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Action, Crime, Drama, Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 13, 2011
Ended: November 10, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor