Bosom Buddies

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
20 2x01 08/Oct/1981 The Truths and Other Lies
21 2x02 15/Oct/1981 There's No Business ...
22 2x03 22/Oct/1981 The Reunion
23 2x04 27/Nov/1981 One For You, One For Me
24 2x05 04/Dec/1981 Road to Monte Carlo
25 2x06 11/Dec/1981 WaterBalloonGate
26 2x07 18/Dec/1981 All You Need is Love
27 2x08 25/Dec/1981 Other Than That, She's a Wonderful Person
28 2x09 08/Jan/1982 The Slightly Illustrated Man
29 2x10 15/Jan/1982 Two Percent Solution
30 2x11 22/Jan/1982 Cablevision
31 2x12 04/Feb/1982 The Grandfather
32 2x13 11/Feb/1982 Kip Off the Old Block
33 2x14 18/Feb/1982 Hildy's Dirt Nap
34 2x15 04/Mar/1982 The Way Kip and Henry Were
35 2x16 11/Mar/1982 Who's On Thirst?
36 2x17 18/Mar/1982 Not With My Sister, You Pig
37 2x18 25/Mar/1982 Not the Last Picture Show
38 2x19 27/May/1982 Call Me Irresponsible

« Season 1