Bourbon Street Beat

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 05/Oct/1959 The Taste of Ashes
02 01x02 12/Oct/1959 The Mourning Cloak
04 01x04 26/Oct/1959 Woman in the River
06 01x06 09/Nov/1959 The Tiger Moth
07 01x07 16/Nov/1959 Secret of Hyacinth Bayou
08 01x08 23/Nov/1959 Invitation to a Murder
09 01x09 30/Nov/1959 Mrs. Viner Vanishes
10 01x10 07/Dec/1959 Light Touch of Terror
12 01x12 21/Dec/1959 The Black Magnolia
13 01x13 28/Dec/1959 Portrait of Lenore
14 01x14 04/Jan/1960 Kill with Kindness
15 01x15 11/Jan/1960 Inside Man
16 01x16 18/Jan/1960 Find My Face!
19 01x19 08/Feb/1960 The 10% Blues
21 01x21 22/Feb/1960 The House of Ledezan
22 01x22 07/Mar/1960 Target of Hate
23 01x23 14/Mar/1960 The Missing Queen
25 01x25 28/Mar/1960 Wall of Silence
26 01x26 04/Apr/1960 Twice Betrayed
27 01x27 11/Apr/1960 Swamp Fire
28 01x28 18/Apr/1960 If a Body
29 01x29 25/Apr/1960 Six Hours to Midnight
30 01x30 02/May/1960 Last Exit
32 01x32 16/May/1960 Suitable for Framing
33 01x33 23/May/1960 False Identity
34 01x34 30/May/1960 Green Hell
35 01x35 06/Jun/1960 Ferry to Algiers
36 01x36 13/Jun/1960 Wagon Show
37 01x37 20/Jun/1960 Interrupted Wedding
38 01x38 27/Jun/1960 Reunion
39 01x39 04/Jul/1960 Teresa